Faculty

Faculty licensed for the 3-year period 2016 – 2018

Civil Construction

– Prof. Antônio Edésio Jungles ajungles@gmail.com – Doctorate and Master’s.

– Prof. Deivis Luís Marinoski –  deivis.marinoski@ufsc.br –  Master’s.

– Prof. Enedir Ghisi enedir@labeee.ufsc.br – Doctorate e Master’s (Research Productivity Scholarship – Level 1C).

 

Profa. Fernanda Marques Marchiori –  fernanda.marchiori@ufsc.br – Master’s.

– Prof. Fernando Pelisser f.pelisser@ufsc.br – Doctorate and Master’s (Research Productivity Scholarship – Level 2).

 

– Prof. Fernando Oscar Ruttkay Pereira feco@arq.ufsc.br – Doctorate and Master’s (Research Productivity Scholarship – Level 1D).

 

– Prof. Janaíde Cavalcante Rocha janaide.rocha@ufsc.br – Doctorate and Master’s (Research Productivity Scholarship – Level 1C).

 

– Prof. Luiz Roberto Prudêncio Júnior prudenciouk@hotmail.com – Doctorate and Master’s.

 

– Prof. Malik Cheriaf – malik.cheriaf@gmail.com Doctorate and Master’s (Research Productivity Scholarship – Level 1D)

 

– Prof. Philippe Jean Paul Gleize p.gleize@ufsc.br – Doctorate and Master’s (Research Productivity Scholarship – Level 1B).

 

– Prof. Ricardo Rüther ruther@mbox1.ufsc.br Doctorate and Master’s (Research Productivity Scholarship – Level 1C).

 

– Prof. Roberto Lamberts – roberto.lamberts@ufsc.br Doctorate and Master’s (Research Productivity Scholarship – Level 1A).

 

– Prof. Wellington Longuini Repette wellington.repette@gmail.com – Doctorate and Master’s (Research Productivity Scholarship – Level 1D).

 

– Prof. Saulo Guths saulo.guths@ufsc.br – Doctorate and Master’s.

Structures

– Prof. Daniel Domingues Loriggio  daniel.loriggio@ufsc.br – Doctorate and Master’s.

– Prof. Leandro Fleck Fadel Miguel – leandro.miguel@ufsc.br – Master’s – (Research Productivity Scholarship – Level 2).

– Prof. Marcos Souza lenzi marcos.lenzi@ufsc.br – Master’s.

– Prof. Otávio Augusto Alves da Silveira – otavio.silveira@ufsc.br – Master’s.

– ProfaPoliana Dias de Moraes – polianadiasdemoraes@gmail.com – Doctorate and Master’s.

– Prof. Rafael Holdorf Lopez – rafael.holdorf@ufsc.br – Doctorate and Master’s (Research Productivity Scholarship – Level 2).

– Prof. Roberto Caldas de Andrade Pinto r.pinto@ufsc.br – Doctorate and Master’s.

– Prof. Wellison José de Santana Gomes – wellison.gomes@ufsc.br – Master’s.

 

Infrastructure & Geotechnics

– Prof. Glicério Trichês glicerio.triches@ufsc.br – Doctorate and Master’s – (Research Productivity Scholarship – Level 1D).

– Prof.  João Victor Staub de Melo joao.victor@ufsc.br – Master’s.

Profa. Liseane Padilha Thives – liseane.thives@ufsc.br – Doctorate and Master’s.

Profa. Gracieli Dientmann g.dienstmann@ufsc.br Master’s.